Board of Directors

Officers

Lawrence Lerner
President
20 Crown Drive
Warren, NJ 07059
908-654-500
Fax: 908-654-7866
lilerner3215@gmail.com

Judy Patkin
Vice President
27 Suzanne Road
Lexington, MA 02420
781-893-2331
Fax: 781-647-9474
actionpsj@aol.com

Susan Futterman
Vice President
4511 Red Oak Lane
Long Grove, IL 60047
847-550-0792
Fax: 847-540 7435
sifutz@aol.com

Mara Levy
Treasurer
4 Wilshire Run
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
908-757-5266
mlevy947@comcast.net


Board Members

William Cohen
3120 6th Street
Boulder, CO 80304
303-444-0970
Fax: 303-444-0982
billcohen1940@gmail.com

Kelly Anne Gallagher
8030 Lynnfield Drive
Alexandria, VA 22306
202-689-9280
gallagher.kellyanne@gmail.com

Rabbi Roger Lerner
Temple B’nai Brith
408 Wyoming Avenue
Kingston, PA
570-690-0872
rabbilerner@tbbwb.com

Joel Sandberg
19010 NE 20th Avenue
N Miami Beach, FL 33179
954-925-2740
Fax: 954-923-8379
jsandberg@gmail.com

Shirley Goldstein
11217 Woolworth Plaza
Omaha, NE 68144
402-334-1055
sbgolds@cox.net

Nathan Hersh
24 West 33rd Street Suite 150
New York,  NY 10001
917-291-7016
Nathan.hersh@gmail.com.

Richard Geduldig
150 Broadway, Suite 1600
New York, NY 10038
212-732-1776
Fax: 212-240 0365
rgeduldig@rcn.com

June Daniels
554 Lakeview Drive
Miami Beach, FL 33140
305-864-5556
Fax: 305-868-2122
jdaniels@the-beach.net

Eva Seligman-Kennard
76 Suffield Avenue
San Anselmo, CA 94960
510-839-2900 ext. 242
Fax: 415-457-1147

Greg Smith
361 14th Avenue, #2
San Francisco, CA 94118
415-752-5746
Fax: 415-931-9568
sfpalladin@aol.com

 

Ex Officio Members

Pamela Braun Cohen
2914 W Coyle
Chicago, IL 60645
773-338-6785
pamcohen1@me.com

Yosef I. Abramowitz
831 Beacon Street, Apartment 311
Newton, MA 02464
617-581-6804
Fax: 617-965-7772
yosefa@aol.com