Board of Directors

Board Members

Lawrence Lerner
President
20 Crown Drive
Warren, NJ 07059
908-654-500
Fax: 908-654-7866
lilerner3215@gmail.com

Judy Patklin
Director Action for Post Soviet Jewry
27 Suzanne Rd.
Lexington, MA 02420
Office: 781 893 2331
FAX: 781 647 9474
actionpsj@aol.com

Joel Sandberg, MD
19010 NE 20th Ave.
Miami Beach, FL 33179
Home;  05 932 9236
Office:  954 925 2740
FAX 954 923 8379
jsandberg@gmail.com

Leonard Petlakh
Executive Director
Kings Bay Y
3495 Nostrand Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11229
Phone: 718 648 0758 ext. 238
FAX 718 648 0758
www.kingsbayY.org
lpetlakh@kingsbayY.org

Rabbi Roger Lerner
Temple Bnai Brith
408 Wyoming Avenue
Kingston, PA 18704
Cell: 570 680 0872
Rabbirogerlerner@gmail.com

KellyAnne Gallagher
8030 Lynnfield Drive
Alexandria, VA 22306
Cell: 202 689 9280
Gallagher.kellyannegmail.com

Richard Geduldig, Esq.
150 Broadway, Suite 1600
New York, NY 10038
Office: 212 7332 776
FAX:  212 240 0365
Cell: 917 968 3836
rgeduldig@rcn.com

Arnold Fisher
Treasurer
57 Harwood Lane
Clementon, NJ 08021
Cell 856 571 2793
Home 856 622 6768
Arnie.fisher@gmail.com

Sumner Freedman, Esq.
UCSJ Secretary
99 Meadowdrook Road
Short Hills, NJ
Sumner.Freedman@aol.com
617 320 8185

Leonid Stonov
International Director
8231 N.Keeler St.
Skokie, IL 60076
847 677 7154 Home
847 529 2854 Cell
Leonidstonov@gmail.com

Anastasiia Aseeva
Executive Director
2215 26TH St. S
Arlington, VA 22206
202 640 3104
a.aseyeva@gmail.com

Nathan Hersh
Apartment B1
Brooklyn, NY 11215
Nathan.hersh@gmail.com

Vladimir Epshteyn
84-05 108th St. C4
Queens, NY 11418
718 849 1210

Meylach Sheykhet
Director of the UCSJ American Ukrainian Bureau
P.O. Box 581
Lviv, 79054, Ukraine
+38 032 262 2219
+38 067 87 00 902 Cell
meylach@gmail.com